

Executive Committee Annual Meeting Minutes Thursday, November 15, 2018

LUC President Jeremy Hoyt called the meeting to order at 7:37 pm.

Attendance: John Bayliss, Scott Coleman, Dave Faulkner, Chad Flowers, Kevin Gregory, Dave Gulden, Charles Hall, Jeremy Hoyt, Steve McCall, Barry Moffett, Tammy Noble for Vince Papsidero, Tim Notestine, George Showalter, Ryan Smith, Jeff Stauch, Ben Vollrath, and Andy Yoder.

New Business:

- 1. Dave Gulden introduced Eric Phillips and Mike Andrako as the 2018 Annual Dinner Speakers. Eric spoke about the 33 Smart Mobility Corridor. Mike Andrako spoke about the Connected Marysville.
- 2. Charles Hall presented the Nominating Committee Report for 2019 Executive Committee Members to the LUC membership.
 - a. Scott Coleman moved a motion to accept the Nominating Committee's 2019 Executive Committee Members Report and Steve McCall seconded. All in favor.
- 3. Dave Gulden reviewed the annual report with the attendees. Dave thanked Vic's Country Cookin', our sponsors (DP&L, URE, Logan County Co-op, and Pioneer Rural Electric), our community members and the staff. Dave also thanked the LUC Executive Committee and Board President, Jeremy Hoyt.
- 4. Jeremy Hoyt thanked everyone.

Adjourn: Steve McCall moved a motion to adjourn the LUC Executive Committee Annual Meeting at approximately 7:50 pm, and Dave Faulkner seconded. All in favor.

Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:15 pm at the LUC Office at James A. Rhodes Conference Center, 10820 St. Rt. 347, East Liberty.

President

Secretary